link sharing

what is link sharing

When share links are disabled, your resource is set to personal. At this point, your resource can only be viewed by logging in with your user name and password. additionally, you can grant access to your private files and folders to specific users or by making a 1-Time download link. when share links are enabled, your resource is set to the public. Dropbox makes it simple to share links to your content with large teams of people like friends, colleagues, and family members.

Tartalomátvétel